Washington State University (WSU) Bargaining Team



This is where you can find information about collective bargaining for the 2015-2017 contract. Team may have up to nine bargaining team members for the institution-wide bargaining team, with on position reserved for a part-time/hourly employee.

Bargaining Team Members

  • Will Blanchard, Local 1066, WSU Pullman
  • Jane Graydon, Local 1221, WSU Spokane
  • Debra Haupt, Local 1066, WSU Pullman
  • Eric Needham, Local 1066, WSU Pullman
  • Dean Neppel, Local 1066, WSU Pullman
  • Michael Reitemeier, Local 1221, WSU Spokane

Lead Negotiator

  • Desiree Desselle, Ed Casey

Get Email Updates

Learn more about the process here.

Please use the form below to contact your 2015-2017 Bargaining Team:

* indicates required field

Comments are closed.