Community College Coalition Contract Information

Collective Bargaining Agreements at OFM

Community Colleges covered under the 2013-2015 and 2012-2013 coalition contracts:

Bellevue Community College; Centralia College; Community Colleges of Spokane; Everett Community College; Green River Community College; Lower Columbia College; Peninsula College; Seattle Community College; Shoreline Community College; South Puget Sound Community College; Tacoma Community College; Whatcom Community College


  • Community College Coalition Contract (FINAL PRINT VERSION)
    • An error has been discovered in the print version of the 2013-2015 CCC CBA. The error is in Article 5.1.C which, per the published version, references sections 5.8, 5.10, and 5.11. The correct references should be to sections 5.8, 5.11, and 5.12. LRD has confirmed that the intent was to reference these sections and is making a correction to their on-line version. Please, share this information with your stewards, etc.
  • Tentative Agreement  and Summary


NOTE:  For the period July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012, the terms and conditions of the 2009-2011 Higher Education Coalition contract (see below) remained in place.


Comments are closed.